List of Reviewers - Brazilian Review of Finance - RBFin

A good quality scientific publication depends on the engagement of qualified academics. The editors of RBFin would like to thank the 35 individuals below who concluded voluntary evaluations of articles in 2015. Three of them are associated to universities outside Brazil. Reviewers perform one review per year, with the exception of follow-up reviews of the same article. We show the number of papers reviewed in parenthesis to recognize those who gracefully exceeded this limit.

Alexandre Rubesam, Itaú-Unibanco, Brazil

Andrea Minardi, Insper – Institute of Education and Research, Brazil

Antonio Sanvicente, Getulio Vargas Foundation São Paulo, Brazil

Aureliano Bressan, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

Daniel Santos, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Diego Martins, Pragma Patrimony, Brazil

Eduardo Schiehll, HEC Montreal, Canadá

Eraldo Da Silva, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil

Fábio Caetano, Federal University of Pelotas, Brazil

Fernanda Perobelli, Federal University of Juiz de Fora, Brazil

Flavio Val, Central Bank of Brazil, Brazil

Francisco Henrique Castro Jr, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Francisco Santo, Institute for Applied Economic Research (IPEA), Brazil

Gabriel Vasconcelos, independent, Brazil

Guilherme Moura, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil

Jose Fajardo, Getulio Vargas Foundation Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

José Renato Ornelas, Central Bank of Brazil, Brazil

Juan Carlos Ruilova, Itaú-Unibanco, Brazil

Leandro Maciel, State University of Campinas, Brazil

Lucas Mariani, University of North-Carolina at Chappel Hill, United States

Luiz Gustavo Furlani, Sicredi, Brazil

Márcio Nakane, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Otávio Medeiros, University of Brasilia, Brazil

Patricia Bortolon, Federal University of Espírito Santo, Brazil

Paulo Ceretta (2), Federal University of Santa Maria, Brazil

Pedro Sant'Anna, Vanderbilt University, United States

Rafael Moura (2), Getulio Vargas Foundation São Paulo, Brazil

Rafael Rezende, Sveriges Riskbank, Sweden

Ricardo Leal, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Roberto Meurer, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil

Rogerio Monteiro, Insper - Institute of Education and Research, Brazil

Roseli Silva, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Tiago Filomena, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil

Walter Novaes, Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Wlademir Prates, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil

Ribeirão Preto, January 25, 2016.